Klimaversum

Exhibition
at FRida & freD – Graz Children’s Museum, Graz, Austria  [2014|03 – 2015|03]

During the visit of the exhibition “Klimaversum” children between eight and fifteen experience the topics “climate” and “climate protection”. The DMT team has developed in cooperation with the Graz Children’s Museum FRida & freD eleven interactive exhibits.

Virtual tour of the exhibition

 

La-Le-Luftschloss

Exhibition
at FRida & freD – Graz Children’s Museum, Graz, Austria  [2014|03 – 2015|03]

La-Le-Luftschloss is an interactive exhibition for children between 3 and 7 and imparts fascinating facts about air. The DMT team developed several “air-based” stations, for example, a wind tunnel, in which children take wind-selfies. It is possible to banish birds with the help of a fan or to create cloud pictures through blowing.

Virtual tour of the exhibition

Welcome@HotelGlobal

Travelling exhibition
at FRida & freD – Graz Children’s Museum, Graz, Austria  [2014|03 – 2015|03]
de Hafenmuseum Speicher XI, Bremen, Germany [2015|03 – 2015|10]
de DASA – Working World Exhibition, Dortmund, Germany [2015|12 – 2016|05]

“Welcome@HotelGlobal” is an interactive exhibition about globalization produced by   Alice – Berlin Children’s Museum at FEZ-Berlin and the Edwin Scharff Museums Neu-Ulm in cooperation with Vienna Children’s Museum ZOOM  and Graz Children’s Museum FRida & freD.
The DMT team developed interactive exhibits for this exhibition.

Klimaversum

Ausstellung
at FRida & freD – Das Grazer Kindermuseum, Graz, Österreich  [2014|03 –2015|03]

In der Ausstellung „Klimaversum“ erleben Kinder zwischen acht und fünfzehn die Themen „Klima“ und „Klimaschutz“. Das DMT Team hat in Kooperation mit dem Grazer Kindermuseum FRida & freD elf interaktive Computerstationen entwickelt.

Virtuelle Tour durch die Ausstellung

 

La-Le-Luftschloss

Ausstellung
at FRida & freD – Das Grazer Kindermuseum, Graz, Österreich  [2014|03 –2015|03]

La-Le-Luftschloss ist eine interaktive Austellung für Kinder zwischen 3 und 7 Jahren und vermittelt Spannendes zum Thema Luft. Das DMT Team hat verschiedene „luftbasierende“ Stationen entwickelt, wie zum Beispiel einen Windkanal, in dem Kinder Wind-Selfie machen, es werden mit einem Fächer Vögel verscheucht, oder durch Pusten Wolkenbilder erschaffen.

Virtuelle Tour durch die Ausstellung

Willkommen@HotelGlobal

Wanderausstellung
at FRida & freD – Das Grazer Kindermuseum, Graz, Österreich [2014|03 – 2015|03]
de Hafenmuseum Speicher XI, Bremen, Deutschland [2015|03 – 2015|10]
de DASA – Arbeitswelt Ausstellung, Dortmund, Deutschland [2015|12 – 2016|05]

„Willkommen@HotelGlobal“ ist eine interaktive Ausstellung zum Thema „Globalisierung“ des Alice – Museum für Kinder im FEZ-Berlin und des Edwin Scharff Museums Neu-Ulm in Kooperation mit dem ZOOM Kindermuseum Wien und dem Kindermuseum FRida & freD Graz.
Vom DMT Team wurden interaktive Stationen für die Ausstellung umgesetzt.